Petite Inspirations

In the name of inspiration and all things interesting to me and hopefully you.

Ornamentals


I really love having a diverse garden. Not only have a variety of plants in the gardens helps keep the balance of the ecosystem, but it looks great too!

I got this plant for my birthday too, very similar to a coleus. I keep it at the front porch with our christmas tree.

A summer flower. Not sure what it is.

A beautiful nusturtium flower. This is an edible flower. It has a peppery taste to it.

I used this flower for a ground cover for the patch of dirt in my patio.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

